Klubbens ledere

FormandHannah Buchwaldformand@bktrekanten.dk
NæstformandMik Stampenaestformand@bktrekanten.dk
BestyrelsesmedlemEmil Høstbobestyrelsesmedlem@bktrekanten.dk
SuppleantHelene Hermansenkom.bredde@bktrekanten.dk
SenioransvarligTim Stampesenior@bktrekanten.dk
UngdomsansvarligMelinda Antonsenungdom@bktrekanten.dk
Parasport ansvarligJohn Ellegaardparasport@bktrekanten.dk
IT-ansvarligStefan Damit@bktrekanten.dk
KassererMS Stampe Revisionkasserer@bktrekanten.dk